2363 South 1900 West Ogden, UT 84401
801-731-8486
Check Us Out on Facebook!
Mon - Fri: 8am - 5pm
Need a Tow? Call 801-589-3006, we'll come get you!

Reviews

Our Certified AutoVitals Reviews :: Review Count: 92 :: Average Rating: 99.99% last 6 months

5 star rating
Amanda reviewed their last visit on 10/17/2017 and their testimonial is:
"It was exceptional. They were amazing. Didn't jerk me around like another shop. So pleased I came in for a sexually bad opinion. Definitely referring this place!!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Pat M. from Ogden, UT, whose Audi was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 10/1/2017 and their testimonial is:
"They can be trusted!"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Brad S. J. from Roy, UT, whose Jeep was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 7/11/2017 and their testimonial is:
"They get the job done in a timely manner. Convenience for me because I work right across the street. Friendly and professional. Knowledge of products is very good."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Wayne P. from Ogden, UT, whose Mitsubishi was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 6/22/2017 and their testimonial is:
"The technician rapidly identified a problem that myself and several others had missed. All of the front desk staff and the shop staff were friendly, polite and helpful."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Benjamin reviewed their last visit on 6/8/2017 and their testimonial is:
"They have the best customer service I've received from an auto shop and would recommend them to anyone in need of repair or maintenance."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Allyne H. reviewed their last visit on 5/14/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Fast service, have always felt they were fair and willing to tell me what the options"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Brandon W. from Roy, UT, whose Dodge was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 3/28/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service,called me before doing any work on my truck and I like to be in the loop."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Joey I. from Roy, UT, whose Nissan was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 12/6/2016 and their testimonial is:
"B&R is the best shop in the area. I took my truck to the dealership, and after charging me 80 dollars to tell me my console was cracked, which I knew, they quoted me $800 dollars and a week to get the part in, after I prepaid for it. B&R had the part in two days, and replaced it for half the cost and half the time. Don't waste your time anywhere else."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Laura V. from Ogden, UT, whose Volkswagen was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 11/10/2016 and their testimonial is:
"they are fairly priced trustworthy and all round a super place to take your car you know you will get only the needed repair!! They shop around for the best price on parts"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Calvin E. from Roy, UT, whose BMW was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 11/8/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Very thorough and helpful."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Holly reviewed their last visit on 7/3/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I would state, " B&R auto is reliable; and moreover, Sandi reassures worried customers that the staff handling the repairs are competent and honest."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 6/2/2016 and their testimonial is:
"They took care of me."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jeni Y. reviewed their last visit on 5/27/2016 and their testimonial is:
"B & R Auto surpassed my expectations. They got my car in fast and fixed every issue. I especially appreciate Sandy for keeping me up to date."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
3 star rating
Chad P. from Bear River City, UT, whose Mercedes-Benz was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 4/29/2016 and their testimonial is:
"good, working towards great"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Karen M. from Roy, UT, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 4/26/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service. Prompt in service and quality"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Rick D. from Ogden, UT, whose Ford was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 4/26/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Exceptional! Very upfront and they communicate great.
Sandi is a real assett"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 4/24/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I would say they guarantee their work, are willing to explain what is going on and help figure out a solution. Excellent customer service!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Cris N. reviewed their last visit on 3/8/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Scott B. from Ogden, UT, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 3/2/2016 and their testimonial is:
"They treated me amazing I have a very tight hard to work with schedule and they got everything done with in my time frame which is hard to do"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Daryl C. from Clearfield, UT, whose Audi was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 2/6/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them to go to B&R first."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Belinda B. from Ogden, UT, whose Ford was in for a smog check, reviewed their last visit on 1/22/2016 and their testimonial is:
"B & R is the only place I go. They don't try to sell me anything I don't need. And the service is EXCEPTIONALY AWESOME.
THANK YOU B&R
BELINDA B."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Steve M. from Farmington, UT, whose Hyundai was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 11/18/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Always does a great job."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Scott S. from Fruit Heights, UT, whose Volkswagen was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 11/13/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great place. Use B&R for your car service work."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Clare T. from Seattle, WA, whose Ford was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 10/5/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Highly attentive, very helpful in a stressful situation, overall excellent."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Don H. reviewed their last visit on 9/25/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Fair and honest. They give me all the information and honest recommendations on what I have to fix now and what I can fix in the future. They have helped us extend the life of our older vehicles."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Tammy reviewed their last visit on 9/17/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Take ur vehicle to B & R they rock"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Miki O. reviewed their last visit on 8/7/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them to go to B&R first. Neal and Mindy were incredibly kind, and went out of their way to get me un-stranded (I'm just passing through on my way to Tennessee).The budget I had for the work needed was limited, and they finished at HUNDREDS of dollars less than what I had anticipated. They were also able to finish the work days sooner than what I was quoted. I am so grateful for their wonderful service."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Bernt J. from Ogden, UT, whose Nissan was in for a smog check, reviewed their last visit on 6/14/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Very good, I've know Neil for years and he's always treated me very good."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Patrick G. reviewed their last visit on 4/28/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Thorough assessment , cost conscious, meticulous work, great communication."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Pam T. from Ogden, UT, whose Mazda was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 7/24/2014 and their testimonial is:
"good job , very concerned about customer!!'. honest."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Erin A. from Ogden, UT, whose Plymouth was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 4/14/2014 and their testimonial is:
"These folks keep my car in great shape. I have a 13 year old car, and it runs like a top. I would never take it anywhere else. Thanks B & R!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
3 star rating
Garry M. from Ogden, UT, whose Nissan was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 3/12/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Personable, work done was done as expected. However, some minor body work was forgotten on the work order. I will have to bring vehicle back but they were very apologetic about the error."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Tom C. from Ogden, UT, whose Buick was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 2/24/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I have recommended B&R to lots of family and friends already because they are honest and I can trust them. They have been fair with me at all times."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Erin A. from Ogden, UT, whose Plymouth was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 2/19/2014 and their testimonial is:
"They give great service. I will not take my car anywhere else."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Tianamarie F. from North Ogden, UT reviewed their last visit on 11/4/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I trust B&R completely for their expertise and honesty."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Erin A. from Ogden, UT, whose Plymouth was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 9/11/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Great service. First time I can remember going to a mechanic and not ending up paying way more than expected. They had me in and out in just a couple of hours. From now on I will use these folks for any car problems."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Tom C. from Ogden, UT, whose Buick was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 3/1/2013 and their testimonial is:
"It's the only place I'll take my vehicles. They are very fair and honest. I recommend it to my family and friends on a regular basis."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Vanisha R. from Ogden, UT, whose Dodge was in for a smog check, reviewed their last visit on 2/19/2013 and their testimonial is:
"i recomend them to all of my friends and family and insureds . youll always be our #1"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Tinamarie F. from North Ogden, UT, whose Nissan was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 10/23/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Great! Can be trusted to only do work that is necessary and to keep you informed of work that should be done in the future."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous from Ogden reviewed their last visit on 9/7/2012 and their testimonial is:
"That you are an affordable high quality shop."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Tinamarie F. from North Ogden, UT, whose Nissan was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/9/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Great service & Prices. B&R never tries to get you to spend money that isn't needed and they always give timeframes for things that do need to be done."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous from Ogden reviewed their last visit on 6/19/2012 and their testimonial is:
"great place, quality work, very friendly and very helpful staff"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
3 star rating
Dan W. from Ogden, UT, whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/7/2012 and their testimonial is:
"not sure. I'm still trying to decide how comfortable I am with a long term service committment. both times I've been in it was very different for each."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Larry S. from Ogden reviewed their last visit on 4/10/2012 and their testimonial is:
"These guys bailed us out with great service in a critical situation. We were from out of town and needed immediate help. They took care of us kindly and treated us fairly...like the locals! I expected to be taken advantage in our vulnerability."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Chaz from Ogden reviewed their last visit on 4/4/2012 and their testimonial is:
"that i only use BnR for complete car care. top of the line. its a place your pops would go to. local"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Bill And Joy C. from Ogden reviewed their last visit on 4/2/2012 and their testimonial is:
"excellant customer service and repair personal"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Mark from Ogden, UT, whose Mazda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 3/30/2012 and their testimonial is:
"I would recommend B&R to anyone. Customer service is excellent and the quality of work has been great."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Tinamarie F. from North Ogden, UT, whose Dodge was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 3/22/2012 and their testimonial is:
"I wouldn't take my car anywhere else! They always give me great service at a great price."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Steve from Ogden reviewed their last visit on 2/21/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Great! Would go there again (hopefully no need to though)"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Ray from Ogden reviewed their last visit on 2/14/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Great job, timely, and seems to be honest"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Marv C. from Ogden reviewed their last visit on 2/10/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Go their if you want the best job"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Kristi K. from Ogden, UT, whose Ford was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 2/2/2012 and their testimonial is:
"They did a great job and demonstrated fast service and great customer service."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Kathy C. from Ogden, UT, whose Oldsmobile was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 1/23/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Go, they will take care of you"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Sandra H. from Ogden, UT, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 1/9/2012 and their testimonial is:
"the repairs are thorough and long lasting. I can trust that B&R will get the job done right."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Vanisha R. from Ogden, UT, whose Dodge was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 12/27/2011 and their testimonial is:
"THEY ARE THE ONLY PEOPLE I TRUST WITH MY CAR ."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Kathy C. from Ogden, UT, whose Oldsmobile was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 12/8/2011 and their testimonial is:
"They do good work and are honest and will work with you financially."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
3 star rating
Loralie H. from Ogden reviewed their last visit on 12/4/2011 and their testimonial is:
"They try to find the best prices for quality parts, let you choose which ones to use, get it done in the fastest time, and treat you like their favorite person."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Nate H. from Ogden, UT, whose Ford was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 10/31/2011 and their testimonial is:
"Did a very good job. Saved me thousands of dollars. Highly recommended."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous from Ogden reviewed their last visit on 10/27/2011 and their testimonial is:
"Are friendly and knowledgeable - service is fast and thorough."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Craig B. from Ogden, UT, whose VUE was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 9/27/2011 and their testimonial is:
"Done quickly and service was friendly, helpful and informative...not overbearing or pushy."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Todd D. from South Ogden, UT, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 9/23/2011 and their testimonial is:
"They are honest, and have great customer service"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
J.m.r. from Ogden reviewed their last visit on 9/16/2011 and their testimonial is:
"It is a great place to check out"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Tiffany N. from Roy, UT, whose Scion was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 9/15/2011 and their testimonial is:
"that they are a great place to go."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Holly C. from North Ogden, UT, whose Oldsmobile was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 9/13/2011 and their testimonial is:
"I found the shop to be friendly, honest and up-front, with great communication and timely service."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jane G. from Ogden reviewed their last visit on 8/30/2011 and their testimonial is:
"B&R Auto cannot be beat for overall satisfaction and peace of mind. They provide complete services from repair to sales. They are knowledgeable and courteous. I know that my car and myself are in the best of care!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Alicia C. from Ogden, UT, whose Dodge was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 8/15/2011 and their testimonial is:
"They were very helpful in multiple areas, I felt like I could trust them. They gave me good advice even if it didn't line their pockets."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Chad N N. from Plain City, UT, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 8/11/2011 and their testimonial is:
"The Folks at B&R are very professional and mindful of my needs as a consumer, they took the extra time and effort to make sure the job was done quickly and completely and at a fair price..."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Steve M. from Farmington, UT, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 8/8/2011 and their testimonial is:
"I use them all the time. Trust is a big issue."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Delvid R. from Layton, UT, whose Volkswagen was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/3/2011 and their testimonial is:
"They provide great service, and continue to offer reasonable prices."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Shadd R. from Roy, UT, whose Ford was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 7/29/2011 and their testimonial is:
"They did a great job."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Mike G. from Roy, UT, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 7/25/2011 and their testimonial is:
"they will give you an upfront answer and tell you what is happening with your car, they will give you options on how to fix it and will let you know what your going to pay"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Ranae S. from Ogden, UT, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 7/15/2011 and their testimonial is:
"I have been going to them for a long time and feel they do excellent service"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Linda N. from Ogden reviewed their last visit on 7/13/2011 and their testimonial is:
"We have referred many customers/family to your business, and will continue to do so."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Coree B. from Huntsville, UT, whose Toyota was in for a smog check, reviewed their last visit on 7/9/2011 and their testimonial is:
"B & R offers quality work on vehicles and they also have fair prices for the work they do. They are honest and have integrity with the work they do."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Louise P. from Layton, UT, whose Ford was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 6/9/2011 and their testimonial is:
"I would absolutely recommend B & R Auto Repair."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Brent J. from Ogden, UT, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 5/30/2011 and their testimonial is:
"Neil is great to work with."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Tina F. from Malad, ID, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/18/2011 and their testimonial is:
"I highly recommend them. great customer service"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Kent from Ogden reviewed their last visit on 5/11/2011 and their testimonial is:
"Great work at a good price"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Steve M. from Farmington, UT, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/6/2011 and their testimonial is:
"They do a great job. I have already referred them out."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Heatherevolves@yahoo.com from Ogden reviewed their last visit on 4/26/2011 and their testimonial is:
"Owner very nice and knowledgeable. Spent extra time educating us on our vehicle. Great customer Service !"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Dan And Janette R. from Snowville, UT, whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 4/12/2011 and their testimonial is:
"We have been a long time customer at B&R Auto for both their body shop and maintenance/repair service. Neil and Brent are customer service oriented and want you to know that you are their number 1 priority when caring for you and your vehicle. We are always given a diagnostic estimate prior to any work being performed. B&R Auto will keep you and your family safe on the road."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Tyler/amanda K. from Harrisville, UT, whose Honda was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 4/10/2011 and their testimonial is:
"My wife and I have been visiting B & R for service and repairs since moving to Weber county in the fall of 2009. We have been very pleased with the friendly, efficient, and honest service we have received. Not having a lot of auto repair knowledge ourselves, it have been very refreshing to work with such up-front, honest, and skilled individuals. We feel our vehicles are well taken care of without paying for repairs or maintenance that is unnecessary. We give B & R our highest recommendation."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Tiffany O. from West Haven, UT, whose Chevrolet was in for a smog check, reviewed their last visit on 4/6/2011 and their testimonial is:
"We are very pleased with the work done on our vehicles as well as the service we receive from those who are employed at B and R."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Dianne E. from Ogden reviewed their last visit on 3/18/2011 and their testimonial is:
"I was very satisfied with the work and the people that worked there were very helpful and willing to help with any problems that I had."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Clarke H. from North Ogden, UT, whose Acura was in for a smog check, reviewed their last visit on 3/17/2011 and their testimonial is:
"I would say that B&R does an excellent job in a short amount of time and they make me feel like they truly appreciate my choosing to take my business there."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Stan R. from West Haven, UT, whose Nissan was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 3/12/2011 and their testimonial is:
"B&R does a good job of evaluating issues and discussing options for repair. They also do a great job in repairing the issues. I suggest that they need to thoroughly inspect their work before releasing it to the customer after the repair is complete."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Russell J. , whose Plymouth was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 3/7/2011 and their testimonial is:
"B&R Auto Repair was awesome they were accommodating, fast and fair. They quickly diagnosed and repaired my car and got me back on the road on a busy Friday afternoon."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
3 star rating
Brett F. from Clinton, UT, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 3/4/2011 and their testimonial is:
"They do a good job, and are honest, but their prices are high."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Clint/debbie P. from West Haven, UT, whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 2/23/2011 and their testimonial is:
"B & R always takes good care of us and are quick to fix the problems. Very easy to work with."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Lisa L. from Harrisville, UT, whose Dodge was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 2/17/2011 and their testimonial is:
"B and R offer quality and quick feedback to problems and try to provide various solutions that are reasonable."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Dawn R. from Clearfield, UT, whose Subaru was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 2/17/2011 and their testimonial is:
"They have always been there for me from a wrecked car to an oil change. B&R is my car shop."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Amy from Ogden reviewed their last visit on 2/17/2011 and their testimonial is:
"Quality and customer service is excellent! Highly recommended."
Find out more about this auto repair shop